April 2024

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell

Tue 16 April 2024

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell
EIHL Playoff Finals Weekend

Sat 20 & Sun 21 April 2024

EIHL Playoff Finals Weekend
Team GB vs Poland

Sat 27 April 2024

Team GB vs Poland

May 2024

Clubland

Sat 4 May 2024

Clubland
Tenacious D

Sun 12 May 2024

Sold Out
Tenacious D
elbow - AUDIO VERTIGO Tour

Wed 15 May 2024

elbow - AUDIO VERTIGO Tour
Disney Encanto In Concert Live To Film

Thu 30 May 2024

Disney Encanto In Concert Live To Film

June 2024

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 1 June 2024

Romesh Ranganathan
Thirty Seconds to Mars

Mon 3 June 2024

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Pet Shop Boys

Thu 6 June 2024

Pet Shop Boys
EM CON

Sat 8 & Sun 9 June 2024

EM CON
Girls Aloud

Wed 12 & Thu 13 June 2024

Girls Aloud

July 2024

HEART

Fri 5 July 2024

HEART
Kings of Leon

Mon 8 July 2024

Kings of Leon

September 2024

Paul Smith

Sat 7 September 2024

Paul Smith

October 2024

Becky Hill

Tue 15 October 2024

Becky Hill
Journey

Thu 31 October 2024

Journey

November 2024

Queen of the Night – A Tribute to Whitney Houston

Fri 1 November 2024

Queen of the Night – A Tribute to Whitney Houston
Glass Animals

Sun 3 November 2024

Glass Animals
Within Temptation

Mon 18 November 2024

Within Temptation
UB40 & Soul II Soul

Thu 21 November 2024

UB40 & Soul II Soul
Jason Manford

Sat 30 November 2024

Jason Manford

December 2024

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Fri 6 December 2024

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

April 2025

Paul Smith

Fri 4 April 2025

Paul Smith
Jeff Wayne’s The War of the Worlds

Thu 10 April 2025

Jeff Wayne’s The War of the Worlds
Mo Gilligan

Sat 12 April 2025

Mo Gilligan
Torvill and Dean

Wed 23 & Thu 24 April 2025

Torvill and Dean

June 2025

Greg Davies

Sat 21 June 2025

Greg Davies

October 2025

Simply Red

Wed 1 October 2025

Simply Red
Peter Kay Live

Sun 5 & Mon 6 October 2025

Sold Out
Peter Kay Live

November 2025

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny

Sun 30 November 2025

Jimmy Carr: Laughs Funny